Drummondville, Quebec

Agents Near You

  • Demenagement Deslauriers, Inc 1060 rue Andre-Line, Granby, QC J2J1J9
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Hanover Transfer & Storage 82 Benning St. Building 5, West Lebanon, NH 03784
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Allen & Coles Moving Systems, LLC 75 Pinetree Industrial Pkwy, Portland, ME 04102
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Central Maine Moving & Storage, Co. 78 Rice St., Bangor, ME 04401
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10

Bienvenue à Drummondville

Situé au Centre-du-Québec de la région de Québec, Drummondville est un endroit agréable à vivre, surtout si vous voulez vivre une expérience urbaine sans l'agitation de la vie dans une grande ville. Il y a  environ 88 000 habitants fiers et situé à seulement 97 kilomètres à l'extérieur de Montréal et à 15 kilomètres de la ville de Québec, vous donnant un accès facile à certaines des destinations les plus culturellement diverses et les plus populaires au Canada. Il y a même un service ferroviaire qui relie ces deux grandes villes et traverse Drummondville. En fait, le transport en commun est le principal mode de transport, et le service d’autobus  a cinq itinéraires que vous conduiront dans toute la métropole avec le terminal principal situé au centre-ville à Des Forges et rue Lindsay .

Attractions et activités à Drummondville

Vous ne serez pas à une perte de choses amusantes à faire quand vous vivez à Drummondville. En hiver, faites un tour de motoneige pour découvrir un paysage d'hiver étincelant, ou enfourchez votre vélo dans les mois les plus chauds et découvrez  la végétation luxuriante et les créatures amicales qui y habite. Devenez sportif au Centre Multisport, nagé dans l’eau dans le parc de la ville, qui se connecte à la rivière Saint-François.  Détendez-vous sur le sable immaculé de la plage publique ; Plage de Drummondville, les enfants auront un plaisir de  fou à l'un de ces 62 parcs, pour ne pas mentionner le skatepark  et BMX piste. L'un des lieux de vie  les plus nocturnes de cette ville est Resto Bistro L'Entracte, un charmant bistro qui sert une cuisine savoureuse et des boissons rafraîchissantes pour le petit déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner.

Déménagement à Drummondville

Commencez à magasiner les entreprises de déménagement de Drummondville et préparez-vous  à un nouveau départ. North American Van Lines est entièrement équipé pour faire de votre déménagement un grand succès. Détendez-vous pendant que nous emballons vos biens avec les options d'emballage à service complet. Vous pouvez même choisir d'avoir vos appareils électroniques et électroménagers montés et démontés ainsi que votre ancienne résidence nettoyée après le déménagement. La voiture est le moyen le plus facile pour arriver ici, mais si vous choisissez d'arriver par l'avion, vous pouvez vous attendre à atterrir à Montréal / Saint-Hubert, Aéroport à environ 97 km et prendre un taxi ou le train en ville. Si vous le faites, laissez  NorthAmerican livrer votre voiture à votre nouvelle maison avec l'option véhicule de transport.

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.

Services Offered

Transporting
Supplies
Loading
Storing
Packing
Hauling

Start your free quote now!

Drummondville, Quebec

Agents Near You

  • Demenagement Deslauriers, Inc 1060 rue Andre-Line, Granby, QC J2J1J9
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Demenagement La Capitale 6674 avenue de l'Esplanade, Montreal, QC H2V4L5
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
    See Reviews
  • Demenagement La Capitale 3260 avenue Watt, local 102, Quebec City, QC G1X4T5
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
    See Reviews
  • Hanover Transfer & Storage 82 Benning St. Building 5, West Lebanon, NH 03784
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Demenagement La Capitale Saguenay 1243 rue de la Manic, Chicoutimi, QC G7K1A1
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
    See Reviews
  • Allen & Coles Moving Systems, LLC 75 Pinetree Industrial Pkwy, Portland, ME 04102
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • American Van Service Big Boom Rd., Glens Falls, NY 12801
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Central Maine Storage, Co. 78 Rice St., Bangor, ME 04401
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10

Drummondville, Quebec Moving Companies

North American Van Lines: Your Drummondville moving company

Located in Quebec’s Centre-du-Québec region, Drummondville is a delightful place to live, particularly if you want an urban experience without the hustle and bustle of living in a big city. It’s home to about 88,000 proud residents and located just 97 kilometres outside of Montreal and 15 kilometres from Quebec City, giving you easy access to some of the most culturally diverse and popular destinations in Canada. There’s even a rail service that connects these two major cities and runs through Drummondville. In fact, public transit is the main mode of transportation, and the bus service has five routes that take you all over the metropolis with the main terminal located downtown at Des Forges and Lindsay streets.

 

Attractions and activities in Drummondville

You won’t be at a loss of fun things to do when you live in Drummondville. In winter, hit the snowmobile trails to experience a sparkling winter wonderland, or hop on your bike in the warmer months to discover the lush greenery and friendly creatures that make it their home. Get sporty at the Centre Multisport, swim at the town water park, which connects to the Saint-François River, and relax on the pristine sands of the Plage Publique de Drummondville public beach. Kids will have a blast at one of the 62 parks, not to mention the skatepark and BMX biking track. One of the most beloved nightlife spots in this city is Resto Bistro L'Entracte, a charming bistro that serves up tasty cuisine and refreshing drinks for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Moving to Drummondville

Start shopping Drummondville moving companies and get ready to make a fresh start in this Quebec location. North American Van Lines is fully equipped to make your move is as relaxing for you as possible. Kick back while we pack your belongings with the full-service packing options. You can even choose to have your electronics and appliances assembled and disassembled as well as your previous residence cleaned up after the move. Car is the easiest way to get here, but if you choose to arrive by the plane, you can expect to land at Montréal/Saint-Hubert Airport about 97 kilometres away and take a taxi or train into town. If you do, let northAmerican deliver your car to your new home with the vehicle transportation option.

Services Offered

Transporting
Supplies
Loading
Storing
Packing
Hauling

Service Areas in Quebec

Start your free quote now!