Sherbrooke, Quebec

Agents Near You

  • Demenagement Deslauriers, Inc 1060 rue Andre-Line, Granby, QC J2J1J9
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Hanover Transfer & Storage 82 Benning St. Building 5, West Lebanon, NH 03784
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Allen & Coles Moving Systems, LLC 75 Pinetree Industrial Pkwy, Portland, ME 04102
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Central Maine Moving & Storage, Co. 78 Rice St., Bangor, ME 04401
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Allen & Coles Mvg. - sales office only 12 Brockes Road, Hudson, NH 03051
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Arnoff Moving & Storage of Albany, Inc. 10 Stonebreak Road, Malta, NY 12020
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Ayer Moving & Storage Co., Inc. 109 Central Ave., Ayer, MA 01432
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Sterling Corporation 27 Sterling Rd., Billerica, MA 01862
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10
  • Allen & Coles Moving Systems, LLC 241 Willard St., Leominster, MA 01453
    Rating: 4,9 / 5
    10

Bienvenue à Sherbrooke

Situé dans le sud du Québec près de la frontière des États-Unis / Canada, Sherbrooke est une ville bilingue et magnifique avec beaucoup de choses à offrir aux nouveaux résidents. Le terrain est très caractéristique de la région, avec de grandes vallées,  collines et plateaux sans fin. Sherbrooke est aussi considérée comme une capitale régionale et l'une des villes les plus peuplées au Québec.

Selon le recensement canadien de 2011, il ya plus de 201 000 résidents vivant à Sherbrooke, et indique un changement de 5,5 pour cent de la population de 2006 à 2011, Sherbrooke peut être une grande ville, mais sa densité de population est à seulement 138 personnes par kilomètre, donc il y a beaucoup d'espace dans la ville . Sherbrooke est aussi appelé une "ville de l'étudiant" en raison de son emplacement à proximité du triangle technologique,  Sherbrooke est également connu pour son faible coût de la vie.

Activités et attractions à Sherbrooke

Il ya de nombreuses attractions à Sherbrooke.  Si vous êtes un fanatique de sport, les grands espaces ou les arts,  grâce à  sa proximité du Mont Bellevue et Lucien-Blanchard Park, il ya beaucoup de possibilités pour la randonnée, le ski, le vélo et le golf. Si vous êtes un passionné de cyclisme, vous pouvez même prendre vos deux roues sur la portion de Sherbrooke de La Route Verte. Amateurs de plein air et les amateurs de nature se sentiront comme à la maison à Sherbrooke.

Il existe également plusieurs sites culturels à Sherbrooke, en dépit d'être une petite ville. Certains des meilleurs notamment le Musée des Beaux-Arts, la Galerie d'art du Centre culturel de l'Université de Sherbrooke, la Société historique de Sherbrooke, Musée de la nature et des sciences, Théâtre Canada et le Petit Théâtre.

Les Sherbrookois peuvent profiter de nombreux festivals et événements en plein air toute l'année, y compris la Fête du Lac des Nations en Juillet et les Traditions du Festival Mondial en Août

Déménagement à Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke est situé le long des autoroutes 610 et 55, afin de trouver votre chemin autour de la ville utiliser L’entreprise de déménagement de Sherbrooke. Cependant, vous voudrez peut-être opter pour le service de transport de véhicule de North American Van Lines ou même voler dans / Aéroport Montréal Saint-Hubert (154 km du centre-ville) ou Elliott Aéroport international de Montréal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau (167 kilomètres du centre de la ville) et laisser North American prendre soin des détails ajoutés lorsque le terrain risque d’être difficile. Il existe de nombreux autres équipements, vous pouvez profiter avec North American, y compris la boîte et l'inventaire des meubles, auto-pack matériaux ventes, emballage à service complet et des prix sans surprise, de sorte que vous savez que votre déménagement est rentable.

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.

Services Offered

Transporting
Supplies
Loading
Storing
Packing
Hauling

Start your free quote now!

Sherbrooke, Quebec

Agents Near You

  • Demenagement Deslauriers, Inc 1060 rue Andre-Line, Granby, QC J2J1J9
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Demenagement La Capitale 6674 avenue de l'Esplanade, Montreal, QC H2V4L5
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
    See Reviews
  • Demenagement La Capitale 3260 avenue Watt, local 102, Quebec City, QC G1X4T5
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
    See Reviews
  • Hanover Transfer & Storage 82 Benning St. Building 5, West Lebanon, NH 03784
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Allen & Coles Moving Systems, LLC 75 Pinetree Industrial Pkwy, Portland, ME 04102
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Central Maine Storage, Co. 78 Rice St., Bangor, ME 04401
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • American Van Service Big Boom Rd., Glens Falls, NY 12801
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Allen & Coles Mvg. - sales office only 12 Brockes Road, Hudson, NH 03051
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Arnoff Moving & Storage of Albany, Inc. 10 Stonebreak Road, Malta, NY 12020
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Ayer Moving & Storage Co., Inc. 109 Central Ave., Ayer, MA 01432
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Sterling Corporation 27 Sterling Rd., Billerica, MA 01862
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10
  • Allen & Coles Moving Systems, LLC 241 Willard St., Leominster, MA 01453
    Rating: 4.9 / 5
    10

Sherbrooke, Quebec Moving Companies

North American Van Lines: Your Sherbrooke moving company

Located in southern Quebec near the U.S./Canada border, Sherbrooke is a gorgeous bilingual town with lots to offer new residents. The terrain is very characteristic of the region, with ample valleys, hills and plateaus to enjoy. Sherbrooke is also considered a regional capital and one of the most populated cities in Quebec.

According to the 2011 Canadian Census, there are more than 201,000 residents living in Sherbrooke, which indicates a 5.5 percent change in population from 2006 to 2011. Sherbrooke may be a bigger city, but its population density is only 138 persons per kilometre, so there is plenty of personal space throughout the city as well. Sherbrooke is also called a "student's city" due to it's location near the technological triangle, and it is also known for its low cost of living.

Activities and Attractions in Sherbrooke

There are many attractions in Sherbrooke to enjoy, whether you are a fan of sports, the great outdoors or the arts. Thanks to nearby Mont Bellevue and Lucien-Blanchard Park, there are many opportunities for hiking, skiing, biking and golfing. If you are an avid cyclist, you can even take your two wheels out on Sherbrooke's portion of the La Route Verte. Outdoor lovers and nature enthusiasts will feel right at home in Sherbrooke.

There are also several cultural sites in Sherbrooke, despite being a small city. Some of the best include the Museum of Fine Arts, the Art Gallery at the Cultural Centre of the University of Sherbrooke, the Historical Society of Sherbrooke, the Museum of Nature and Sciences, Theatre Canada and the Petit Theatre.

Sherbrooke residents can enjoy many outdoor festivals and events throughout the year, including the Fete du Lac des Nations in July and the Traditions of the World Festival in August.

Moving to Sherbrooke

Sherbrooke is located along Highways 610 and 55, so finding your way around town is easy and simple with a Sherbrooke moving company. However, since the terrain in Sherbrooke can be challenging, you might want to opt for North American Van Lines' vehicle transportation service. You can even fly into Montreal/Saint-Hubert Airport (154 kilometres from the city centre) or Montreal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport (167 kilometres from the city centre) and let northAmerican take care of the added details. There are many other amenities you can enjoy with northAmerican, including box and furniture inventory, self-pack materials sales, full-service packing and no-surprise pricing so that you know your relocation is cost-effective.

Services Offered

Transporting
Supplies
Loading
Storing
Packing
Hauling

Service Areas in Quebec

Start your free quote now!